When you change something in your game and after done changing press the share button and press the update and press the update button again it will update your game and every player play your game it will be update
press F5 to reload or press reload icon .
make sure you already press update button . Also check carefully if you update correct project ( maybe have some project have same name make you confuse )
if you do all that and didn’t see different maybe from your network
That right thx for reply