This is year 3 for me, and all of my old seats are still showing as used even if I delete the classes. How do I get those seats back?
Hi @James_Payne deleting a class doesn’t remove the students from your plan.
To free up your student seats, you need to deactivate their account from your license plan.
You can do this by clicking - License plan - Users - then deactivating the relevant account.
That’ll free up your seats. Hope this helps! ![]()


